Councillors

Shire of Morawa Councillors
Cr. Chappel K.J (Karen)

Position: Shire President
Address: PO Box 156, Morawa WA 6623
Phone: 0428 958 305
Email: karen.chappel@morawa.wa.gov.au

Retiring: 2021

'image description'
Cr. Carslake D.S (Dean)

Position: Deputy Shire President
Address: 'Bilya Rock' Farm, Morawa WA 6623
Phone: 0428 722 053
Email: dean.carslake@morawa.wa.gov.au 

Retiring: 2021

'image description'
Cr. Coaker .J (Jane)

Position: Councillor
Address: PO Box 108, Morawa WA 6623
Phone: 0427 716 022
Email: jane.coaker@morawa.wa.gov.au

Retiring: 2019

'image description'
Cr. Stokes K.P (Ken)

Position: Councillor
Address: Caulfield Road, Morawa WA 6623
Phone: 0428 711 362
Email: kenneth.stokes@morawa.wa.gov.au 

Retiring: 2021

'image description'
Cr. Agar D. (Darren)

Position: Councillor
Address: Agar Road, Morawa WA 6623
Phone: 0428 716 036
Email: darren.agar@morawa.wa.gov.au 

Retiring: 2019

'image description'
Cr.Collins D.B (Debbie)

Position: Councillor
Address: Barnes St, Morawa WA 6623
Phone: 0427 722 026
Email: debbie.collins@morawa.wa.gov.au

Retiring: 2021

'image description'
Cr. Katona S. D (Shirley)

Position: Councillor
Address: 
White Ave, Morawa WA 6623
Phone: 0427 095 026
Email: shirley.katona@morawa.wa.gov.au

Retiring: 2019

'image description'


Councillors & CEO 2019