Past Council Meetings - Ordinary Council Meeting

December 2020 Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, December 17, 2020

View Meeting Details

November 2020 Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, November 19, 2020

View Meeting Details

October 2020 Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, October 15, 2020

View Meeting Details

September 2020 Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, September 17, 2020

View Meeting Details

August 2020 Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, August 20, 2020

View Meeting Details

July 2020 Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2020

View Meeting Details

June 2020 Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2020

View Meeting Details

May 2020 Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, May 21, 2020

View Meeting Details

April 2020 Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, April 16, 2020

View Meeting Details

March 2020 Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, March 19, 2020

View Meeting Details

1 2